Here is the draft of the 2018 North Bucks Road Club club time trial calendar.

Some changes to this schedule are possible: we are investigating the possibility of using Nash Village Hall as HQ for a series of events based on a Whaddon course.

NBRC EVENTS 2018

Date

Time

Course

Distance

(miles)

Max Riders

Comments

Sat 3rd March

10:00

F5v/10 - Astwood

10

40

Newcomer event

Sat 10th March

10:00

F5v/10 - Astwood

10

40

Newcomer event

Sat 17th March

10:00

F5v/10 - Astwood

11.4

40

Newcomer event

Sun 25th March

09:00

F5w/20 - Hardriders

20

40

 

Wed 4th  April

18:45

F15/10 - Brogborough  

10

30

Course change to Astwood 

Wed 11th April

19:00

F5u/10 – Stony Stratford

11.4

30

 

Wed 18th April

19:00

F5v/10 - Astwood

10

40

 

Wed 25th April

19:00

F15/10 - Brogborough  

10

40

 

Wed 2nd May

19:00

F5v/10 - Astwood

10

40

Newcomer event; Come & Try it

Wed 9th May

19:00

F15/10 - Brogborough  

10

40

 

Wed 16th May

19:00

F5u/10 – Stony Stratford

11.4

40

 

Wed 23th May

19:15

F5v/10 - Astwood

10

40

 

Wed 30th May

19:15

F5d/10 - Stoke Hammond

10

40

 

Wed 6th June

19:15

F5v/10 - Astwood

10

40

Newcomer event; Come & Try it

Wed 13th June

19:15

F15/10 - Brogborough  

10

40

 

Wed 20nd June

19:15

F5u/10 – Stony Stratford

11.4

40

 

Wed 27th June

19:15

F5v/10 - Astwood

10

40

 

Wed 4th July

19:15

F5d/10 - Stoke Hammond

10

40

 

 Wed 11th July

19:15

F5v/10 – Astwood (2 laps)

20

40

 

Wed 18th July

19:15

F15/10 - Brogborough  

10

40

Club Championship

Wed 25th July

19:15

F5v/10 - Astwood

10

40

 

Wed 1st Aug

19:00

F5u/10 – Stony Stratford

11.4

40

 

Wed 8th Aug

19:00

F5d/10 - Stoke Hammond

10

40

 

Wed 15th Aug

19:00

F5v/10 - Astwood

10

40

Come & Try it

Wed 22rdAug

18:45

F5u/10 – Stony Stratford

11.4

30

 

Sat 1st Sept

09:00

F15/10 - Brogborough  

10

40

 

Sat 8th Sept

09:00

F5d/10 - Stoke Hammond

10

40

 

Sat 15th Sept

09:00

F5v/10 - Astwood

10

40

 

Sun 7th Oct

09:00

F5z/H – Three Locks Hill Climb

1.2

40

Hill Climb Champs

Tue1st Jan 19’

10:00

F5d/10 – Stoke Hammond

10

40