Please email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. to volunteer to place or collect signs from our evening time trials.

Guides to signage are available at the Course Description page. The idea is that the person who volunteers to place signs collects them from the previous event in the series. If you volunteer to help but later find that you cannot do it, please try and give us as much notice as possible.

A set of laminated signage guides should be passed on with the signs.

NBRC Signage Vounteers 2018    
No Date Time Course Signs Up Signs Down
9 Wed 25th April 19:00 F15/10 - Brogborough Tim.B  Chris.H
10 Wed 2nd May 19:00 F5v/10 - Astwood Chris.H Katja.R
11 Wed 9th May 19:00 F15/10 - Brogborough Katja.R  Andy W.
12 Wed 16th May 19:00 F5u/10 – Stony Stratford  Andy W.  James R.
13 Wed 23th May 19:15 F5v/10 - Astwood  James R.  Paul W.
14 Wed 30th May 19:15 F5d/10 - Stoke Hammond  Paul W. Kirsty.B
15 Wed 6th June 19:15 F5v/10 - Astwood Kirsty.B  John R
16 Wed 13th June 19:15 F15/10 - Brogborough  John R  Tim B
17 Wed 20nd June 19:15 F5u/10 – Stony Stratford  Tim B  Paul W
18 Wed 27th June 19:15 F5v/10 - Astwood  Paul W  Adriana & Dave
19 Wed 4th July 19:15 F5d/10 - Stoke Hammond cancelled  cancelled
20 Wed 11th July 19:15 F5v/20 – Astwood (2 laps)  Robert  
21 Wed 18th July 19:15 F15/10 - Brogborough    
22 Wed 25th July 19:15 F5v/10 - Astwood    Andy W
23 Wed 1st Aug 19:00 F5u/10 – Stony Stratford  Andy W  
24 Wed 8th Aug 19:00 F5d/10 - Stoke Hammond    
25 Wed 15th Aug 19:00 F5v/10 - Astwood    
26 Wed 22rdAug 18:45 F5u/10 – Stony Stratford    
27 Sat 1st Sept 09:00 F15/10 - Brogborough    
28 Sat 8th Sept 09:00 F5d/10 - Stoke Hammond    
29 Sat 15th Sept 09:00 F5v/10 - Astwood    
30 Sun 7th Oct 09:00 F5z/H – Three Locks Hill Climb Tony.F Tony.F
1 Tue1st Jan 19’ 10:00 F5d/10 – Stoke Hammond Dick.S Dick.S