Here is the North Bucks Road Club 2020 Club time trial calendar.

Please note that rear lights will be required for all riders: no rear light, no ride! Cycling Time Trials have published a Guidance Note concerning this new regulation.

14(i) No competitor shall be permitted to start either a Type A or Type B event unless such competitor has affixed to the rear of their machine a working rear red light, either flashing or constant, that is illuminated and in a position that is clearly visible to other road users.

As such, the requirement for a rear red light to be used in CTT events is now compulsory. Organisers should be aware however that the requirement is that a competitor must not start the event unless such competitor is compliant with this regulation. It is not a matter of disqualification.

Date

Time

Course

Distance

Max Riders

(miles)

         

Saturday, 21 March 2020

10:00

F5v/10 - Astwood

10

40

Saturday, 28 March 2020

10:00

F5v/10 - Astwood

10

40

Saturday, 4 April 2020

10:00

F5v/10 - Astwood

20

40

Wednesday, 8 April 2020

18:45

F15/10 - Brogborough  

10

30

Wednesday, 15 April 2020

19:00

F5u/10 – Stony Stratford

11.4

30

Wednesday, 22 April 2020

19:00

F5v/10 - Astwood

10

40

Wednesday, 29 April 2020

19:00

F15/10 - Brogborough  

10

40

Wednesday, 6 May 2020

19:00

F5v/10 - Astwood

10

40

Wednesday, 13 May 2020

19:00

F15/10 - Brogborough  

10

40

Wednesday, 20 May 2020

19:00

F5u/10 – Stony Stratford

11.4

40

Wednesday, 27 May 2020

19:00

F5v/10 - Astwood

10

40

Wednesday, 3 June 2020

19:00

F5d/10 - Stoke Hammond

10

40

Wednesday, 10 June 2020

19:00

F5v/10 - Astwood

10

40

Wednesday, 17 June 2020

19:00

F15/10 - Brogborough  

10

40

Wednesday, 24 June 2020

19:00

F5u/10 – Stony Stratford

11.4

40

Wednesday, 1 July 2020

19:00

F5v/10 - Astwood

10

40

Wednesday, 8 July 2020

19:00

F5d/10 - Stoke Hammond

10

40

Wednesday, 15 July 2020

19:00

F5v/20 – Astwood (2 laps)

20

40

Wednesday, 22 July 2020

19:00

F15/10 - Brogborough  

10

40

Wednesday, 29 July 2020

19:00

F5v/10 - Astwood

10

40

Wednesday, 5 August 2020

19:00

F5u/10 – Stony Stratford

11.4

40

Wednesday, 12 August 2020

19:00

F5d/10 - Stoke Hammond

10

40

Wednesday, 19 August 2020

19:00

F5v/10 - Astwood

10

30

Wednesday, 26 August 2020

18:45

F5u/10 – Stony Stratford

11.4

30

Saturday, 5 September 2020

09:00

F15/10 - Brogborough  

10

40

Saturday, 12 September 2020

09:00

F5d/10 - Stoke Hammond

10

40

Saturday, 19 September 2020

09:00

F5v/10 - Astwood

10

40

Sunday, 4 October 2020

09:00

Three Locks Hill Climb

1.2

40