Here is the provisional calendar of NBRC club events for 2012.  Any corrections to Robert or Steve.

Date

Course

Distance

Time

Max no of riders

Other

Sat 10/03/12

F5v/10 Astwood

10

900

40

Medium (72") gear event

Sat 17/03/12

F5v/10 Astwood

10

900

40

2 up

Sat 24/03/12

F5v/10 Astwood

10

900

40

NBRC League round 1 + Come and try it

Sun 1/04/12

F5W/22 Hardriders

22

900

30

 

Sat 7/04/12

F5u/10 Stony

10

900

40

 

Wed 11/04/12

F5d/10 A4146

10

1900

40

NBRC League round 2

Wed 18/04/12

F5v/10 Astwood

10

1900

40

 

Wed 25/04/12

F5u/10 Stony

10

1900

40

 

Wed 2/05/12

F5d/10 A4146

10

1900

40

Interclub with Team MK + NBRC League round 3

Wed 9/05/12

F5v/10 Astwood

10

1900

40

 

Wed 16/05/12

F5u/10 Stony

10

1900

40

NBRC League round 4

Wed 23/05/12

F5d/10 A4146

10

1915

40

NBRC club 10 Championships

Wed 30/05/12

F5v/10A Stagsden

10

1915

40

 

Sun 3/6/12

NBRC open 25

See CTT Handbook for details

Club 25 mile championship, organised by Ian Stokes

Wed 6/06/12

F5u/10 Stony

10

1900

40

Interclub with Team MK

Wed 13/06/12

F5d/10 A4146

10

1900

40

 

Wed 20/06/12

F5v/10 Astwood

10

1900

40

NBRC League round 5

Wed 27/06/12

F5u/10 Stony

10

1900

40

Come and try it

Wed 4/07/12

F5v/20 Astwood

20

1900

40

 

Wed 11/07/12

F5v/10 Astwood

10

1915

40

 

Wed 18/07/12

F5v/10A Stagsden

10

1915

40

NBRC League round 6

Wed 25/07/12

F5d/10 A4146

10

1900

40

 

Wed 1/08/12

F5v/10 Astwood

10

1900

40

 

Wed 8/08/12

F5u/10 Stony

10

1900

30

 

Wed 15/08/12

F5d/10 A4146

10

1900

20

NBRC League round 7

Sat 25/08/12

F5v/10 Astwood

10

800

40

 

Sun 26/08/12

Andy Hardy Memorial Road Race Marshals needed!!!

Sat 1/09/12

F5u/10 Stony

10

800

40

NBRC League round 8

Sat 8/09/12

F5d/10 A4146

10

800

40

 

Sun 7/10/12

F5z/H B.Brickhill

hill climb

900

40

NBRC Hill Climb Champs

Tue 1/01/13

F5d/10 A4146

10

1000

40

New Years Day 10